Saturday, October 25, 2014 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Bay County
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

2014-15 Board of Directors


The Board of Directors meet quarterly (March, June, September, and December) on the 4th Thursday from 7:30 am to 8:30 am. The meetings are held in the Community Conference Room in the lower level of the United Way Non-Profit Center.

Nikki Burgeson
Ryan Carley - Treasurer
David Clayton
Nick Dabrowski
Mark Delestowicz
Bryan DuRussel
Chris Facundo
Anne Filsinger
Phil Heller
Deb Kadish
Barb MacGregor
Jeff Mayes - Vice President
Darren McAllister
Dwight McCulloch
Robyn McDaniel
Kim Mead
Tim Quinn
Steve Schoenherr
Brenda Scramlin
Harvey Schneider
Ron Sutton
Martin Szeliga
Ellen Talbott - President
Jack Tobias - Secretary
Ray Van Driessche
Mike Weber
Wendy White
Wendy Yelsik
Michele Zurvalec

Student Board Members

Wayne Bersano - Pinconning High School
Olivia Connors -Bay City Central High School
Nicholas Hunter - Bay City All Saints High School
Anna Owens - Bay City Western High School
Marissa Sanchez - Bay Arenac Community High School
Bradley Turner - Garber High School

Creating Opportunites for a Better Life for All

Everyone deserves opportunities to have a good life: a quality education that leads to a stable job, enough income to support a family through retirement, and good health.

That’s why United Way’s work is focused on the building blocks for a good life:

  • Youth
  • Health
  • Basic Needs

We are all connected and interdependent. We all win when a child succeeds in school, when families are financially stable, when people are healthy.

United Way’s goal is to create long-lasting changes by addressing the underlying causes of these problems. Living united means being a part of the change. It takes everyone in the community working together to create a brighter future.

Give.   Advocate.   Volunteer.    LIVE UNITED.



Copyright 2010 United Way of Bay County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use