Staff Members

Staff Members

Marybeth Laisure

Executive Director
marybeth@unitedwaybaycounty.org

Jen Idalski

Director of Volunteer Services
Jen@unitedwaybaycounty.org

Shelly Whitehead

Bookkeeper
Shelley@unitedwaybaycounty.org

Archie Gittins

Director of AFL-CIO Community Serivce
archie@unitedwaybaycounty.org

Linda Vermeesch

Associate Executive Director
linda@unitedwaybaycounty.org

Tera Szeliga

Director of Marketing and Community Impact
Tera@unitedwaybaycounty.org

#Follow us on Instagram